Executive Council

Executive Director

Executive Director

Executive Director

image113

Dr. James Davis
Coastal Carolina University
P.O. Box 261
Concord, NC 28026
(704) 918-8294
james.davis@ncmle.org

President

Executive Director

Executive Director

image114

Kristy Bullock
Principal
J. N. Fries Middle School
133 Stonecrest Circle
Concord, NC 28027
(704) 260-6510
kristy.bullock@ncmle.org

Past-President

Executive Director

Treasurer & President Elect

image115

Dr. Kecia Rogers
Principal
Rogers-Herr Middle School
911 W. Cornwallis Rd.
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 560-3970
kecia.rogers@ncmle.org

Treasurer & President Elect

Treasurer & President Elect

Treasurer & President Elect

image116

Kim Lynch
Albemarle Road Middle School
IB Coordinator
6900 Democracy Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212
(980) 343-6420
kim.lynch@ncmle.org

Secretary

Treasurer & President Elect

Secretary

image117

Rebecca Phillips

Assistant Principal

Winkler Middle School

4501 Weddington Road

Concord, NC 28027

(704) 260-6450

rebecca.phillips@ncmle.org

Executive Board

Dr. Chris Cook

Appalachian State University College of Education 

234E College of Education Boone, NC 28608-2037 

(828) 262-6062 chris.cook@ncmle.org

Jennifer Hall

Curriculum & Instruction Coach

 Rogers-Herr Middle School  911 W. Cornwallis Rd.  Durham, NC 27707  

(919) 560-3970 Jennifer.hall@ncmle.org

Dr. Francis Harris-Burke

NCDPI

District & Regional Schools Division

(703) 217-8170

frances.harris-burke@ncmle.org

Kim Harris

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 J. N. Fries Middle School  

133 Stonecrest Circle  

Concord, NC 28027  

(704) 260-6510  kimberly.harris@ncmle.org

Pam Harris, Retired  

PO Box 29750, 

Charlotte, NC 28299

(910) 235-3761 

pam.harris@ncmle.org

Dr. Jeanneine P. Jones
Director of Middle Grades Graduate Education
UNC-Charlotte
Department of Middle, Secondary, and K-12 Education
Charlotte, NC 28223

jeanneine.jones@ncmle.org
(704) 687-8875

Dr. Laurie Ramirez

Associate Professor Middle Grades Teacher Education Reich College of Education Appalachian State University Boone, NC 28608 

(828) 262-8008 

laurie.ramirez@ncmle.org

Anna Crooke 

Middle School Director 

Caldwell County Schools

1914 Hickory Blvd SW

Lenoir, NC 28645

anna.crooke@ncmle.org

Heather Myers

Principal

East Lincoln Middle School

4137 Hwy. 73

Iron Station, NC 28080

 (704) 732-0761

heather.myers@ncmle.org